Chakra Diffuser Jewelry

Chakras are the centers in your body through which energy flows. 

There are seven energy centers, chakras, in your body, starting at the base of the spine & moving up to the top of the head. 

Each one is associated with specific organs and glands, physical functions, and emotional, mental and spiritual issues.

Get a FREE sample of essential oil with your order.  

Bracelet #1

Bracelet #2

Bracelet #3

Bracelet #4

Bracelet #5

Bracelet #6

Bracelet #7

Bracelet #8

About Chakra Bracelets

Chakra bracelets consist of seven colored stones that represent each of the seven energy centers.
When worn they help keep the seven areas at their correct energy levels.

These bracelets also have lava beads, a black bead, to which essential oils can be applied. 
Essential oils are an effective way to bring balance to the chakras. When the scent of an essential oil is inhaled, 
molecules that are absorbed start to work on your emotional and physical health.

To discover THE Source for Pure, Natural Scents click the button below.

   Meet Heidi   

Hi There!

A few things about me:

❊ Breast cancer survivor

  Cat lover
  Avid gardener, flowers & veggies
  Plant-based lifestyle
  Outdoor enthusiast
  Graphic designer

"Enjoy life, choose happiness, and be your best every day."

Statements made on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The content is intended for informational and 
educational purposes only and should be treated accordingly. It is not intended as a substitute for the advice of your physician or other healthcare professional.

Heidi VanZandt

Lowville, NY 13367
Phone: 315-775-8292


Connect with Heidi VanZandt on

Copyrights © 2021 held by respective copyright holders, including Heidi VanZandt.